Rockabye Baby Lullabies CD - Adele


Brand Baby Rock Records


Rockabye Baby transforms rock favorites into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for xylophones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Tonight, the cradle will rock.

Rumour has it you haven’t been sleeping, parents. If someone like you could use some shut-eye, turn the tables on a restless night and spin these lullaby versions of Adele’s chart-topping hits. Hello, it’s sleep.


  • Hello
  • Someone Like You
  • Rolling in the Deep
  • Set Fire to the Rain
  • Rumour Has It
  • Hometown Glory
  • Skyfall
  • Million Years Ago
  • Turning Tables
  • Chasing Pavements
  • Make You Feel My love
  • When We Were Young