Okee Dokee Brothers - Saddle Up CD


Brand Okee Dokee Music


In June of 2015, The Okee Dokee Brothers went out west for a month-long horsepacking trip along the Continental Divide. They rode horses, camped out, told stories, and wrote the songs that make up this album. There's plenty of room at the campfire, so gather 'round and tell us a good one! Saddle Up is the third CD/DVD in the Okee Dokee Brothers' adventure album series.

  • Saddle Up
  • Don't Fence Me In
  • Cow Cow Yippee
  • The Great Divide
  • Jackalope 
  • One Horsepower
  • The Legend of Tall Talkin' Sam
  • Hard Road to Travel
  • Shootin' Star
  • Sister Moon and Brother Sun
  • Good Old Times
  • Lead a Horse to Water
  • Somos Amigos
  • The Grass is Always Greener
  • Last Lullaby